How to Survive Working Long Hours | eHow.com

Due to a situation which developed in my work I had to work my ass off this weekend. i’ve worked this Saturday and Sunday constantly. Man do I hate the software industry. I’m having an adrenaline rush right now. Its probably an anxiety attack. But I’m happy that at least I’m earning for my family. I’m now independent of my dad who stopped giving us money long time back. Though I do wish there was something else I could do besides working in Software.

I found this to be helpful.

How to Survive Working Long Hours | eHow.com.

About The rising son

This blog is going to be updated whatever i find interesting. The main focus is going to be self-imrpovement.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

